Home
Sponsored By:   Dr. Jill Durfee, Frederick Primary Care Associates (301) 663-6122
New Market, MD

Jennifer Wheat

President

  boosters@lhssb.org

Karen Young

Vice President

luckplg253@gmail.com

Julie Freeman

Treasurer

freeman12563@comcast.net

Lisa Bromley

Secretary

maxbo1217@gmail.com

Debbie Day

Apparel

debbieday15@aol.com

Jessica Patterson

Communications

jjpatt0623@aol.com

Chris Schiller

Concessions

cptlhs66@yahoo.com

Michelle Clark

Fundraising

mclark1975@comcast.net

Noreen Beck

Membership

becks1302@msn.com

Ann Bedard

Membership

annhodges@hotmail.com

Carolyn Coletti

Sponsorship

dcoletti2@comcast.net

Lee Schiller

Sponsorship

lhs66@me.com

Liz Conner

 

5conner@comcast.net

Marty Engel

 

martin.n.engel@gmail.com

Deb Rasmussen

 

Debtheplanner@gmail.com

Beth Snyder

 

bcsnyder@comcast.net